New from lurveBite – After Glow Dress Set

April 12, 2008

after glow dress

New dress set by Sofia London at lurveBite called After Glow.  Includes miniskirt, and puffy prim skirt with glow.  Available now at the main shop in world, lurveBite at miaSofia.

2 Responses to “New from lurveBite – After Glow Dress Set”

  1. Trindolyn Beck Says:

    OMG, Sofia…. too bad I’m not a girl. This is cooler that S**t. Awesome job!!

  2. Kanomi Says:

    Oh my it is so lovely! I just heard from Vint Falken I won this totally by chance because I commented her blog! Thank you for donating such a lovely item to the contest and I will wear it with pride and be happy to Sofia!

    =)


Leave a Reply

